If I lose access to my tradingview account do I lose access to the indicator?

No, we keep a log of all our customers, if for any reason you cannot access your tradingview account, we can activate the indicator on a different account, which will disable the original account.

0 replies

Comment on this FAQ

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *